DelegaçãoDelegado ProvincialContacto
Maputo Provínciamaputo@associacaomedica.org.mz
GazaDr. Dino Lopesgaza@associacaomedica.org.mz
InhambaneDr.ª Yagna Varajidásinhambane@associacaomedica.org.mz
Sofalasofala@associacaomedica.org.mz
ManicaDr. Dércio Manuelmanica@associacaomedica.org.mz
Tetetete@associacaomedica.org.mz
Zambéziazambezia@associacaomedica.org.mz
NampulaDr.ª Ana Rosa Araújonampula@associacaomedica.org.mz
Cabo-Delgadocabodelgado@associacaomedica.org.mz
Niassaniassa@associacaomedica.org.mz